<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>ScamRadar.com &#187; Forums</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.scamradar.com/reports/category/forums/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.scamradar.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Feb 2012 15:59:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Scammer : JEFF BEER</title>
		<link>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/590/scammer-jeff-beer.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/590/scammer-jeff-beer.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 20 Nov 2008 17:09:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Asma</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Forums]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[People]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Websites]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamradar.com/?p=590</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I responded to an ad on Domystuff.com placed by a person called Jeff Beer. He wished to hire writers to do some work that he had taken up for a company.He promised to pay every fortnight. However after completing work for the first fortnight when I asked for payment he kept making excuses. He made [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I responded to an ad on Domystuff.com placed by a person called <strong>Jeff Beer</strong>. He wished to hire writers to do some work that he had taken up for a company.He promised to pay every fortnight. However after completing work for the first fortnight when I asked for payment he kept making excuses. He made the mistake of addressing a common email to other writers whom he had hired and I got to know from them that he owed roughly $100- $200 to each of them. Further from the Domystuff.com forums I came to know that this person has a long scamming history. He approaches people mostly for writing related work.So this is a warning for all freelance writers. Do not encourage any interaction with Jeff Beer.</p>
<p>This post was submitted by Asma.</p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/590/scammer-jeff-beer.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>3</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Pterodactil or Hans Aabenhus</title>
		<link>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/94/pterodactil-or-hans-aabenhus.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/94/pterodactil-or-hans-aabenhus.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Jun 2008 04:36:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>premiumdomainer</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Forums]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[People]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamradar.com/reports/94/pterodactil-or-hans-aabenhus.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Watch out for this guy Pterodactil He calls himself Hans Aabenhus, from Denmark, he goes around online forums, looking for people with domain names and steals their names. Here is how he operates, he contacts the domain owner, indicates interest and then makes payment for the names, later he requests chargeback from Paypal and keeps [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Watch out for this guy<br />
Pterodactil</p>
<p>He calls himself Hans Aabenhus, from Denmark, he goes around online forums, looking for people with domain names and steals their names. </p>
<p>Here is how he operates, he contacts the domain owner, indicates interest and then makes payment for the names, later he requests chargeback from Paypal and keeps both the domains and the money. I know this because I have experienced it first hand, he used the same method with me.</p>
<p>This post was submitted by premiumdomainer.</p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/94/pterodactil-or-hans-aabenhus.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

