apextextiles01@gmail.com – Apex Textiles Limited

December 3, 2008  
Filed under Email Scams

All response should be sent to apextextiles01@gmail.com

Dear Sir/Madam,
Apex Textiles Limited is a UK textile Company. We produce and distribute
clothing materials Such as batiks, assorted fabrics and traditional Costume
worldwide. We have reached big sales volume of Textile materials in the Europe
and now are trying to penetrate the US market. Quite soon we will open
representative offices or authorized sales centers in The US and therefore we
are currently looking for People who will assist us in establishing a new
Distribution network there. The fact is that despite The US market is new for
us we already have regular Clients also speaks for itself.

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO FOR US?
The international money transfer tax for legal Entities (companies) in UK is
25%, whereas for the Individual it is only 7%.There is no sense for us to work
this way, while tax for international money transfer made by a private
individual is 7% .That’s why we need you! We need agents to receive payment
for our textiles (in money orders, check or bank wire Transfers) and to resend
the money to us via Money Gram or Western Union Money Transfer. This way we
will save money because of tax decreasing.

JOB DESCRIPTION?
1. Receive payment from Clients

2. Cash Payments at your Bank

3. Deduct 10% which will be your percentage/pay on Payment processed.

4. Forward balance after deduction of percentage/pay to any of the Offices you
will be contacted to send payment to (Payment is to be forwarded either by
Money Gram or Western Union Money Transfer).

HOW MUCH WILL YOU EARN?
10% from each operation! For instance: you receive 8500 USD via checks or
money orders on our behalf. You will cash the money and keep $850 (10% from
$8500) for yourself! At the beginning your commission will equal 10%, though
later it will increase up to 12%!

ADVANTAGES
You do not have to go out as you will work as an independent contractor right
from your home or office. Your job is absolutely legal. You can earn up to
$3000-4000 monthly depending on time you will spend for this job.
You do not need any capital to start. You can do the Work easily without
leaving or affecting your present Job. The employees who make efforts and work
hard have a strong possibility to become managers. Anyway our employees never
leave us due to our excellent work condition.

MAIN REQUIREMENTS
18 years or older legally capable
Responsible
Ready to work 3-4 hours per week.
With PC knowledge
E-mail and internet experience (minimal)
And please know that everything is absolutely legal.
If you are interested kindly fill the form below and send it to this e-mail
address apextextiles01@gmail.com

Here is a copy of the form…
Refrence No:- LSLCA/2031/ 8161/05
Batch No:- R4/A313/2-60
EMPLOYMENT FORM
FIRST NAME: ………….. MIDDLE NAME………….. LAST NAME…………
ADDRESS LINE 1 …………………..
ADDRESS LINE 2: ………………….
CITY:…………………..
STATE:…………………..
ZIP CODE:……………..
HOME PHONE: ………. CELL PHONE:…………..
GENDER:……….. MARITAL STATUS: …………. AGE: ……………..
NATION OF ORIGIN :………………….

We hope to hear back from you.
Very Respectfully,
James Taylor

Apex Textiles Limited
3 Long Marsh Lane
West Thamesmead LONDON SE28 0LS ENGLAND
Fax :- +44 870-135-6993
Tel:- +44 (0) 7031851083

CLOTHING THE WORLD IS OUR GOAL

All response should be sent to apextextiles01@gmail.com

This post was submitted by Lorenzo Villalta.



Responses / Feedback

One Response to “apextextiles01@gmail.com – Apex Textiles Limited”

  1. terminator on September 8th, 2010 7:32 pm

    WHAT A SCAM!!!! Do people actually fall for this without any search on the company they want to work for? Email from people overseas with NO phone numbers to contact them and it’s not even a company email address like mike-payroll@companyname.com but its some gmail address, and they don’t want to talk to you but they want to hire you for accounts payable/receivable!!!!! (aka MONEY MULE for fake checks). They use a real company names but no one knows who they are if you call the company HR department. And this damn G7PS website, may its owners burn in hell, operates freely as the connection for these nigerian or whatever they are scam artist to look real. G7PS.com sells fake printers. hello people!! a $200 INKJET printer can not print a REAL bank check. Only $2000 LASER printer can do this. How can the FBI let this site operate? It’s putting U.S. citizens behind bars for becoming money mules yet it keeps letting this f**king site still operate. LETS STOP THE MADNESS PEOPLE. HELP BRING G7PS DOWN.

Want to comment on this scam report?
Respond through the form below.





Subscribe to this post without commenting