Indolegit.com is a Company Scam

June 20, 2010  
Filed under People

Domain Name: indolegit.com

Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited

Expiration Date: 2011-03-03
Creation Date: 2010-03-03
Last Update Date: 2010-03-03

Name Servers:
ns1.rumahweb.com
ns2.rumahweb.com
See indolegit.com DNS Records

=================================
Because this site made me lose $ 5100 USD. The story goes like this:
I want to buy computer equipment, totaling $ 5,100 USD, so … I contact
indolegit, he says “MENTARI PRIMA CV” sellers who are honest, they show all
they proof on me, like Company sertificate,and I believe. And I am sure they are
same person. I pay the for the Information $ 100

http://www.alibaba.com/member/id110080579.html

They promotes this company to me:

http://www.alibaba.com/member/id100940253.html

This post was submitted by SILVINO B VILLARAMA.



Responses / Feedback

6 Responses to “Indolegit.com is a Company Scam”

  1. JoseO on June 21st, 2010 7:29 am

    YOU MUST BE AN IDIOTIC MORON TO DEAL WITH THESE TYPES OF COMPANIES WHEN INSTAED YOU COULD HAVE DEALT WITH RECOGNIZED ELECTRONICS DEALERS.

    YOU ARE DUMBER THAN A ROCK.

  2. Frank M on June 24th, 2010 5:11 am

    as far as i know indolegit was a scamhunter
    they made some good threads on alibaba

  3. Dalian on July 28th, 2010 7:20 pm

    Hi Frank M, Yeah they made some good threads from them selves because they didn;t rob your money yet.Or maybe you are a friend of INDOLEGIT.Pleae think logically and be smart.I’ve been a victim of INDOLEGIT.I used them to verify company and we used their services for sending the money to the company.I sent the money to them and after that they only SHUT THEIR MOUTH and NO REPLY AT ALL!!!!!!!!I only lost $750 but if they get it from 100 people they will get $75,000.Just go to the address they listed on alibaba and you will know this is another people address.INDOLEGIT is DEEP SCAM.

  4. Jose Ortega on August 5th, 2010 11:08 am

    Frank wake up and smell the coffee. Deal only with recognized companies. It cost you $5100 to lean this lesson.

  5. Kiani Bendai on August 27th, 2010 12:34 pm

    indolegit.com will only say that some websites in Indonesia are a scam. On the other hand he will save his scam site.

    Indolegit.com why your company not yet have a contact phone?
    I’m sure he’s also a scammer.

  6. Jhon Vidler on January 19th, 2011 3:45 pm

    ahmadakbar.com bicycles store

    please give me information about this seller ?

Want to comment on this scam report?
Respond through the form below.





Subscribe to this post without commenting