www.peak-trade.com China Scam
June 3, 2010
Filed under People
Scams in China www.peak-trade.com Advertising themself as low price Top Brands electronics dealer ! When transfering money to thems account they start sending difrent crazy emails, about customs issues and etc. But not sending promised items by DHL or EMS because no Tracking Numbers issued !
This post was submitted by Robert Preiksha.

peak-trade.com is a big scam website based in China. It has been blocked in some countries. Be aware of such scams!
eu levei um golpe de $ 400 eles falarao dque ia mandar mas nao mandou nada eu comprei ipad vamos denuciar para a interpol
this web site is scam
amy manager is an bitch
this telephone this bitch
Company name : China Bloom Creation Limited
Website http://www.cnbloom.com
Address Fujian, China
Business email nearly1988@hotmail.com
MSN cnbloom2010@gmail.com
Skype cnbloom2010
Mobile phone: 0086-18750278934
to julia,
What happen with amy n her company?
something bad happen to you??
i have received goods from China Bloom Creation Limited today ,i like the pretty mobile phone i ordered
Please, some one can tell me if China Bloom Creation Limited with website http://www.cnbloom.com is a scam? I am about to make business with Amy. if some can tell me something about them I would appreciate it. thanks. I see the notes from Julia if julia could tell me something about it, also I would appreciate it. have a nice day…
yep,before I received my phones ,i was very angry for I didn’t receive anything but Amy always said she has sent it to me , so i wrote news here ,but after 5 days ,i recieved my bb9700 ,it’s orginal ,it’s good ,i am talking with Amy for my next order
Yes China Bloom Creation Limited is fraud Company.
Please be aware of doing business with China Bloom Creation ltd, do not caught to this people and they are not responding after your payment goes or something went wrong.
Web Site – http://www.cnbloom.com/
E-mails – Amy , “alex.cnbloom” jamfirst08@hotmail.com; jamcnbloom@gmail.com;cnbloom2010@yahoo.cn
MSN: nearly1988@hotmail.com
Yhaoo ID:cnbloom2010@yahoo.cn
Skype:cnbloom2010
Mobile phone: 0086-18750278934 / 0086 05928018173
They Cheating to their customers very badly.
Hope to upload more information about them..
Please Be Aware……!
May be this lady “Amy” is real and trying to work from her heart, but other people especially another guy called ALEX doing cheating business……!
Any trade security organization we can complain about this?
Because I am already started campaign against this type of cheaters….
All of you all can complain to Xiamen Complaint Center for Foreign Investors details are as below.
Address: 15/F, Foreign Trade Bldg., No.15 Hubin Beilu, Xiamen (361012)
Tel: +86-592-5365301 5058274
Fax: +86-592-5054859
Email: xmfiec@public.xm.fj.cn
The Letter I have sent to them..
To the Government Official,
Xiamen Complaint Center for Foreign Investors.
Xiamen Foreign Investment Bureau,
15/F, Foreign Trade Bldg., No.15 Hubin Beilu, Xiamen (361012)
+86-592-5365301 5058274
Dear Sir,
Fraud Company China Bloom Creation Limited
This is to write to complain, that “China Boom Creation Limited” of No.578 East Hexiang Road , Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China is Fraud company, and cheating to their customers very Badly.
Let me explain my story and keep it in very short for you to understand for necessary action taken please.
1) When I have inquired about some memory cards(Micro SD cards) from “Aibaba.com” and “Made in China” web sites, one of person called “Alex” papered in my chat room and introduce them as reliable supplier and later I have placed with an order with them for 500Pcs memory cards, which total cost comes about US$1,274.
2) They have given bank account details as
Beneficiary Bank – Bank Of China Xiamen Branch
Swift Code – BKCHCNBJ73A
Payee – Feng Lin
Beneficiary account number – 6013821700611559070
3) Then I have made the TT payment from my bank and Copy of TT attached herewith for your easy reference please(TTCopy Dated 11/August 2010).
4) After that they have taken considerable time to deliver the goods and finally I have cleared the goods under EMS Courier # EE462794690CN dated last Thursday 02nd September 2010.
5) On checking with the goods found that goods are not up to the standard/ not readable or writable as per specification and not according to the required quantity.
6) On complain on next day Miss Amy (cnbloom2010@gmail.com) agreed to the replacement and I have sent message (Please refer bellow message dated 3/Sept) recapping our verbal agreement.
7) From the very next day I have experienced that they are not responding my mails as well as telephone calls and now I am in serious trouble keeping blank memory cards (Only Plastic strips) with me.
Their company details are as bellow.
Web Site – http://www.cnbloom.com/
E-mails – Amy-cnbloom2010@gmail.com ; “alex.cnbloom” jamfirst08@hotmail.com; jamcnbloom@gmail.com; cnbloom2010@yahoo.cn
MSN: nearly1988@hotmail.com
Yhaoo ID:cnbloom2010@yahoo.cn
Skype:cnbloom2010
Mobile phone: 0086-18750278934 / 0086 05928018173
Would very much appreciated if you inquire with this company, which is badly effect the good name of your Country “Republic of China”
Thanking you for your kind corporation,
Best Rgds,
Akalanka Herath.
0094 813 419042
0094 713 419042
BEWARE:
I bought a cellphone from this company and i found out that this is a fraud company http://www.power-deal.com. dont ever buy anything from this website.
esportshome.com/bokesport.com sells knock-offs
Do not purchase from this Chinese vendor. They are obviously an illegitimate site which I was dumb enough to fall for. They sell knock-off MBT shoes as well as knock-off Lucky Brand jeans. The contact person is Kandy.Huang@hotmail.com. She is virtually their only “customer service” rep. They do not report anywhere on their website where they are located, etc but I should have known that it was from China.
One tip that I received from a friend that works at Postal Annex is that if they ship by EMS, it’s obviously from China and while it is technically mandatory to have their return address listed on the package, EMS seems to allow shipments without it listed.
Simply do not buy, it is a hassle to even try to return products. The cost of return is not even worth it.
“Company” also goes by:
nflshophome.com
mbtshoeseshop.com
healthshoessale.com
salembtshoesclearance.com
buydiscountmbtshoes.com
Supposed address:
hua huang
zhuyouxiaoqu putian fujian China
postcode 351100
Tel: 13860995996(After 3 pm)
i bought three times from cnbloom,i think it’s a real company ,they never cheated me ,i feel amy is good sales girl
julia tang to be false or amy or whoever.
If a company cnbloom is so real … because the site does not exist anymore?
cnbloom is a fraud and those involved with this want to earn easy money without working. SCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM cnbloom address julia can you tell me? tracking their purchase of the company’s deliveryman?
More info (Whois)
Domain Name………. bokesport.com
Creation Date…….. 2008-06-17 23:45:23
Registration Date…. 2008-06-17 23:45:23
Expiry Date………. 2011-06-17 23:45:23
Organisation Name…. kandy huang
Organisation Address. meiyuan
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. putian
Organisation Address. 351100
Organisation Address. FJ
Organisation Address. CN
Admin Name……….. huangkandy
Admin Address…….. meiyuan
Admin Address……..
Admin Address…….. putian
Admin Address…….. 351100
Admin Address…….. FJ
Admin Address…….. CN
Admin Email……….
Admin Phone………. +86.13860995996
Admin Fax………… +86.13860995996
Tech Name………… huangkandy
Tech Address……… meiyuan
Tech Address………
Tech Address……… putian
Tech Address……… 351100
Tech Address……… FJ
Tech Address……… CN
Tech Email………..
Tech Phone……….. +86.13860886889
Tech Fax…………. +86.13860886889
Bill Name………… huangkandy
Bill Address……… meiyuan
Bill Address………
Bill Address……… putian
Bill Address……… 351100
Bill Address……… FJ
Bill Address……… CN
Bill Email………..
Bill Phone……….. +86.13860886889
Bill Fax…………. +86.13860886889
Name Server………. ns2.mysuperdns.com
Name Server………. ns1.mysuperdns.com
don’t deal with this company http://www.power-mall.com they are a scam company, they gave me a tracking number EE449717455CN it arrived in America and passed customs in the USA, but I live in Australia, when I challenged them I was told that they would get back to me, haven’t heard from them, they take your money and give you a false tracking number
Sunlike (H.K) International Electronic Limited is a Chinese Fraud.
They sell cheapest or used or defective portable electronic devices by higher price.
Make their profit by deceiving customers.