research-chemicals.co.uk is a scam
December 17, 2009
Filed under Company or Business, Websites
I ordered something from them, payed to the Bank acount they were telling me, and 1 month later my order status still is “Waiting for Payment”.
I sent them many emails, included the transfere-documents my bank gave to me, but till now they never answered a single of my mails.
Stay away from them.
This post was submitted by hans.

I have never had any problems with this company and have been using them for over a year, and spend many hundreds of pounds,
and looking at the many other people on the internet that have order from this company without any issues this company is definatly not a scam
Are you sure you have the right email address, as i always recieve a response within 24 hours
I have ordered from this company and I have emailed them and I am awaiting a response, because their order tracking link does not work…
I am wondering if they are a scam company or not… but I will have a look to see if I can find the ‘many other people’ who are ordered from the company that Shelly speaks of.
research-chemicals.co.uk are a SCAM
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/research-chemicalscouk-c290581.html?selcom=562664#c562664
now also a friend of mine got cheated by them. his first order went well. it seams that about 2 month ago they went into scam-mode.
I have been let down by a few companys myself but a freind at uni put me onto a cool website, ruwoo.co.uk they seem genuine and always answer my/our calls. Most importantly the product is always here when they say it will be and is always top quality. My freinds at Leeds Uni collect in person direct as Ruwoo is based in leeds i think.
Jen.x
Jen you are a liar and a scammer. Ruwoo is a scam site. My product never arrived. The email doesn’t work , they never answer the phone and never reply to fb messages. You are a scumbag and a thief and I am going to splash the name of your stinking thieving site all over the internet.
Very lucky i found this post as was planning to buy from them,
thankyou SR
or .com this is best site they send that day if before 4 they use next day gauranteed delivary they used to be nrg-1store i have never had such a helpful service and supply so much wholesale they never have bad chemicals u can always contact sum 1 instantley bye skype there to phone numbers or instant e-mail response this service is bye miles the best have a look all the best
There are many other reputable sites, just a case of searching google and making sure to read reviews.
Did buy some meph last year, didn t have any problem, received, and great quality BUT http://www.legal-research-chemicals.co.uk is a scam, dont you see the “legal” before ??? anyway the original fully working site is down for research
legal-research-chemicals.co.uk
Registrant:
ELC LTD
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant’s address:
unit 9 block d
Norfolk Industrial Estate
Boston
Lincs
PE21 9HG
United Kingdom
Registrar:
Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk
Domain name:
research-chemicals.co.uk
Registrant:
Inersia Ltd
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant’s address:
Unit 150
EXCHANGE STREET EAST
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 3AB
United Kingdom
Jimmy, where did you got that info?
Im planning to take revenge on my own as I got scammed by research-chemicals.co.uk but need confirmation on the address.
blueagricultural.co.uk formerly known as itsplantfood.co.uk is a SCAM. For whatever reason they actually mail people totally inactive chemicals rather than just simply taking their money which of course I would have preferred as who wants to waste their time using bogus chemicals with no effects. And why would they bother wasting time weighing it out and spending money to mail it. I hope its not like anthrax or something, and they’ve been doing this for a while so it can’t be chalked upto a mistake on their part.
You can email research-chemicals.co.uk at info@reseach-chemicals-direct.co.uk
Their old domain research-chemicals.co.uk was shut down, but i got an email from them saying that i could contact them on this address
Dear Sir
My name is Daniel chen from TianHeZhongXin Chemicals Co., Ltd. in TianJin China.
We are a professional company engaged in the sale of chemical products. Our main products are Caustic soda flakes, Glacial acetic acid, Titanium dioxide, Iron oxide, and Carbon black etc. Please take a few minutes to visit our website http://www.thzx-chem.en.alibaba.com
I hope we have the opportunity to do business with you. If any of these items are of interest to you, please let me know. I will be happy to provide you with a competitive price and further details of our products . Company Tel: 0086-22-60295926 mobile 15222739301 E-mail: zhangoptimisticcpq@163.com Trade manager: cn116612492 MSN: optimistic1984@live.cn
Blue Agricultural is a good company and i have had some decent products from them, i am starting to see a pattern here and it just seems like your a vendor trying to destroy there image.
DONT ORDER FROM THE OFFICIAL 5!
AVOID BUCKLEDBONZAI.CO.UK LIKE THE PLAGUE
BUCKLED BONZAI NEARLY KILLED A FREIND OF MINE WITH THERE CUT PRODUCTS THAT ARE LOW QUALITY!
AVOID AVOID!!
Hey!
Buckled Bonzai is ok in my book so far. I have ordered from them only a few weeks ago and my order was processed quickly and the goods had a greater effect than i expected, which is a bonus!
They are a little more pricey than others, probably noted in the above comments, but I intend to shop with them again.
Maybe James’ friend was a bragging lightweight when it comes to serious research?
But talking of sites to avoid or be careful of, I found Wide Mouth Frog’s product DMC had very little to no effect at all, despite what the site claimed. Would this had been different if I had gone for the small amount rather than taking a risk with a large amount? Very poor product, now on sale! Avoid, please!
Grow That Garden is a bunch of bogus thieves. Promised high quality 4-MMC shipped from outside England, only to provide bullshit, cut, non-Mephedrone product, with a numbing effect (not known to exist in 4-MMC). Refuse to respond to E-Mails, so avaoid them at all costs and do not give them any of your money as they are RIP-OFFS!!!
Grow that Garden is definitely dodgy.Just tried their 6apb-the caps were crushed in the envelope, and the powder I retreived, a mere 124 mg was put in a OO gelcap.After research was concluded, I felt the rc was probably mdvp.Or a mix of…really god knows what.They used to have a comments section for their “pond cleaners” but those have been disabled…meowrightnow is the cute handle they use to lure you in.Mephedrone is the only available RC thats good for research…NRG 1- 2-3-MDAI-5meo dalt…all a waste of time IMHO.But good luck getting a dependable vendor nowadays
I ordered yesterday 10gr to growthatgarden.co.uk
I will write here my opinion after energy control testing if it arrives.
Let see what happen…
I also founded another review here, where I will write it too.
http://www.ripoffreport.com/landscaping/growthatgarden-uk-co/growthatgarden-uk-co-meowmeowr-7c79d.htm
I also gived the company owner this 2 links, like a advice so If u find some other reviews after this one that looks ok u can imagine where they come from.
I have used GrowThatGarden for nearly a year now and I have never had any issues as the above people suggest. They have always answered my emails quickly and politely and their product is second to none. I think these guys are probably the last dependable vendor out there! Honestly, try them for yourselves as a lot of scam reports are probably made up by competitiors.
Hi for all… I buy some 4MMC in this shops
http://www.growthatgarden.co.uk/
http://meowrightnow.com/
Its the same shop and for your consideration, I analize this product in a energycontrol.org analysis…
Tha result: 95% Lidocaine 5% Mephedrone
SCAM SCAM SCAM
Don’t buy more product in this shop please..
COMPOUNDRESEARCH.COM is a huge SCAM! Never order from this company. All they do is take your money.
Compound Research is a SCAM!
Also, HIGHSTREET.NL in Amsterdam is another huge scam. They take your money but do not ship the products. NEVER order from Highstreet.nl
Their just crooks!
gahh so who can i order from!!!
I have ordered from reaserchchemicals.co.uk and have found the prdoucts to be excellent in amount and quality.
I would definately recommend them to anyone wanting RC s