<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Work at home scam / Western Union Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.scamradar.com/reports/1656/work-at-home-scam-western-union-scam.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/1656/work-at-home-scam-western-union-scam.html</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 05:33:41 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: terminator</title>
		<link>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/1656/work-at-home-scam-western-union-scam.html/comment-page-1#comment-4397</link>
		<dc:creator>terminator</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Sep 2010 01:23:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamradar.com/?p=1656#comment-4397</guid>
		<description>WHAT A SCAM!!!! Do people actually fall for this without any search on the company they want to work for? Email from people overseas and no phone numbers to contact them, and they don’t want to talk to you but they want to hire you for accounts payable/receivable!!!!! (aka MONEY MULE for fake checks). They use a real company names but no one knows who they are if you call the company HR department. And this damn G7PS website, may its owners burn in hell, operates freely as the connection for these nigerian or whatever they are scam artist to look real. G7PS.com sells fake printers. hello people!! a $200 INKJET printer can not print a real bank check. Only $2000 LASER printer can do this. How can the FBI let this site operate? It’s putting U.S. citizens behind bars for becoming money mules yet it keeps letting this f**king site still operate. LETS STOP THE MADNESS PEOPLE.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>WHAT A SCAM!!!! Do people actually fall for this without any search on the company they want to work for? Email from people overseas and no phone numbers to contact them, and they don’t want to talk to you but they want to hire you for accounts payable/receivable!!!!! (aka MONEY MULE for fake checks). They use a real company names but no one knows who they are if you call the company HR department. And this damn G7PS website, may its owners burn in hell, operates freely as the connection for these nigerian or whatever they are scam artist to look real. G7PS.com sells fake printers. hello people!! a $200 INKJET printer can not print a real bank check. Only $2000 LASER printer can do this. How can the FBI let this site operate? It’s putting U.S. citizens behind bars for becoming money mules yet it keeps letting this f**king site still operate. LETS STOP THE MADNESS PEOPLE.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ms. Joiner</title>
		<link>http://www.scamradar.com/reports/1656/work-at-home-scam-western-union-scam.html/comment-page-1#comment-2700</link>
		<dc:creator>Ms. Joiner</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2009 22:17:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamradar.com/?p=1656#comment-2700</guid>
		<description>Thank you for the heads up. I just requested more information on this company and the fax # they gave me: 46114966279 led me to this site.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you for the heads up. I just requested more information on this company and the fax # they gave me: 46114966279 led me to this site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

