BoldPal.com

April 28, 2009  
Filed under Company or Business, Websites

This hosting company should be avoided at ALL costs. More information on these people can be found here www.boldpalscam.info

Thanks for your support!

This post was submitted by Jay.



Responses / Feedback

3 Responses to “BoldPal.com”

  1. Josh on April 28th, 2009 11:50 pm

    Hello,

    I have had hosting with them for over 3 months now. As far as I am concerned they are not scammers. There was one time where there was a few days downtime but that was it. Please justify a bit further.

    Thanks

  2. John Pinheiro on April 29th, 2009 11:55 am

    Hello,

    I am the owner of BoldpalScam.info my email is John@boldpalscam.info if you would like to email me and validate that I am the owner.

    I also have hosting with them and Josh have you tried calling their support number recently they do not answer it wrings twice beeps and then is silent they do not answer support tickets or emails this users is a professional scammer. I have had their site shut down buy hivelocity.com where their websites dedicated server was hosted.

    I contacted the abuse team of both

    Hivelocity.com and godaddy.com

    Please email me if you need more info,

    Thanks,
    John

  3. Sam Jacobs on May 2nd, 2009 3:45 am

    I was a customer of this company, and i now know that it was a scam, i wasnt too affected because i didnt lose too much, but it seems that my website is now running again and the boldpal server is up? i cant access my cpanel but the site itself on the server is running? what does this mean? is boldpal coming back? is this a good thing? Please email me if you have any information

Want to comment on this scam report?
Respond through the form below.





Subscribe to this post without commenting