Wind Masters Delivery Company

April 15, 2009  
Filed under Email Scams, People

Wind Masters Delivery Company is “delivery company” which is asking deposit which I believe disappears. I dig deeper on this company and this is what I found:

1. The domain Wind Masters Delivery Company was registered today http://www.wind-masters-delivery.com/en/
2. Emails were sent from yahoo mail.
3. The company uses Western Union Money for money transfers
4. I searched via Google and could not find any info of the company “Wind Masters Delivery Company”
5. I found another scam company website from Google cache that had same content but different name: http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&ct=clnk&cd=1&url=http%3A%2F%2F209.85.129.132%2Fsearch%3Fq%3Dcache%3AIJPk3-jD_Y4J%3Amoverslam.com%2Fen%2Findex.htm%2Bmoverslam.com%2Bscam%26cd%3D1%26hl%3Den%26ct%3Dclnk%26client%3Dfirefox-a&ei=AfHlSYiHNcmRsAb6yc2mCw&usg=AFQjCNHjzr11xRjYZnMKZQCOh-jHMJPAwA&sig2=Xvc6b0btmOKEB5ZvlZHETw

Money was asked to be sent this address

First Name: ARON
Last Name: ROTT
Street Address: 134 LEADENHALL STREET
City: LONDON
Zip Code: EC3V 4QT
Country: UNITED KINGDOM

This post was submitted by Jukka-Pekka Keisala.



Responses / Feedback

One Response to “Wind Masters Delivery Company”

  1. juan on April 16th, 2009 12:15 am

    This was on html source code on the site:

    -- Mirrored from straight-freight.com/en/index.htm by HTTrack Website Copier/3.x [XR&CO'2007], Mon, 04 Feb 2008 21:55:32 GMT --

Want to comment on this scam report?
Respond through the form below.





Subscribe to this post without commenting