Full Releases & Direct File Access
These sites www.fullreleases.com and www.directfileaccess.com both contain legal and illegal programs for download but they are both scams. They offer a one-off payment of four dollars and ninety-five cents US and then they charge your credit card that amount plus another thirty-nine dollars which continues monthly. I am currently in the process of pursuing this through my bank and local government member.
They use a company called billinghlp (yes without the e). This is also a fraud and they are the company who debit your credit card.
This post was submitted by JenniC.

I receive these types of email on a regular basis. I block one, but another from a new ip address will follow.
How can this be put to an end?
Robert,
To be honest with you, we haven’t come across one that is 100% effective yet. We have McAfee installed in one of our local PCs, and it’s pretty good… but even then, some emails still find their way through our inbox.
In fact, we are pretty sure that none exists that is 100% effective… and no company can really make that guarantee.